• Dealer Locator
  • Dealer List

    A

    Algeria

    PMAT
    Frank Fleury
    Email: Africa.sales@agcocorp.com

    Angola

    Impormaquinas
    Mr Mahomad Ziad Ayob
    Managing Director
    Rua Ho Chi Min, 418 – Edifico Chamavo, Luadna
    Tel: 002444 9233 71620
    Email: ziad.ayob@impr-maquinas.com

    B

    Bahrain

    Kanoo Machinery LLC
    Mr Abdulkarim Al-Mahroos
    Machinery Manager
    PO Box 45, Manama
    Tel: 00973 39787444
    Email: osama.abdulkarim@ybakanoo.net

    C

    Cameroon

    CFAO Equipment, West Africa
    Ariane Piron
    18 rue de Troyon, 92316, Sevres, Paris
    Tel: +33 (0)1 46 23 59 54
    Email: apiron@cfao.com 

     

    Congo, the Democratic Republic of

    CFAO Equipment, West Africa
    Ariane Piron
    18 rue de Troyon, 92316, Sevres, Paris
    Tel: +33 (0)1 46 23 59 54
    Email: apiron@cfao.com

    Congo Republic

    Tractafric Equipment France
     

    E

    Ethiopia

    NEFC FZE/Ries Engineering
    Mr Ali Kamal
    Sales Director
    Debrezeit Road, PO Box 1116
    Addis Ababa
    Tel: 00971 4804 2509
    Email: a.kamal@nefc.ae

    NEFC FZE/Ries Engineering
    Ms Weronica Ling
    Sales Administrator
    Debrezeit Road, PO Box 1116
    Addis Ababa
    Tel: 00971 4804 2508
    Email: w.ling@nefc.ae

    Egypt

    Tanta Motors
    Tarek Ali
    Sales Director
    Reyedah Street 9, Naar City, Cairo
    Tel: 00202 2404 0116
    Email: tarek.ali@tantamotors.com

    G

    Gabon

    CFAO Equipment, West Africa
    Ariane Piron
    18 rue de Troyon, 92316, Sevres, Paris
    Tel: +33 (0)1 46 23 59 54
    Email: apiron@cfao.com

    Ghana

    Mechanical Lloyd Co Ltd.
    Mr Kofi Isaac Osei
    Sales Manager
    No.2 Adjuma Crescent, Ring Road West Ind Area, PO Box 2086, Accra
    Tel: 00 233 21229312
    Email: kosei@mechlloyd.com

    I

    Ivory Coast

    CFAO Equipment, West Africa
    Ariane Piron
    18 rue de Troyon, 92316, Sevres, Paris
    Tel: +33 (0)1 46 23 59 54
    Email: apiron@cfao.com 

    Iraq

    Al-Ghodwa for Trading Agencies
    Mr Khaild Ramzi Issa
    Sales Director
    Hay Babil, Area 929, St.29, Bldg 81, PO Box 2610, Jadrya, Baghdad
    Tel: 00964 7809 124689
    Email: sales@alghodwagroup.com

    Iraq (Northern)

    Broosk Trading
    Mr Serbast Dizayee
    Sales Director
    Erbil
    Tel: 0096 4662 270133
    Email: Serbast@brooskco.com

    J

    Jordan

    Leading Vehicle Company
    Mr Emad Abu Eid
    Sales Manager
    King Abdullah Garden Complex, Wadi Sagra, PO Box 83, 11183, Amman
    Tel: 0096 2650 63442
    Email: emadabueid@ak.com.jo

    K

    Kenya

    FMD East Africa Ltd
    Mr Fergus Robley
    Managing Director
    George Morara Avenue, PO Box 7277-20110, Nakuru
    Tel: 00254 5122 11856
    Email: frobley@fmdea.com

    FMD East Africa Ltd
    Ms Lucy Mukuru
    Sales & Marketing Manager
    George Morara Avenue, PO Box 7277-20110, Nakuru
    Tel: 00254 5122 11856
    Email: lmukuru@fmdea.com

    Kuwait

    Trading & Industrial Equipment Company
    Mr Tony Carvalho
    PO Box 2159,13022,Safat
    Tel: 00965 6665 7367
    Email: tonycarvalho@tiecokuwait.com

    L

    Lebanon

    Baladi Freres
    Mr Carl Baladi
    No.105, Boulevard Dora, Soccar Building, PO Box 90-1191, Jkeidet El Metn, Beirut
    Tel: 0096 1188 4010
    Email: carl@baladifreres.com

    Libya

    Libya Tractor Company

    Kevin Vines
    Email: Middle-east.sales@agcocorp.com

    M

    Madagascar

    Matc-Materauto
    Mr Solofo Rebezanahary
    Sales Manager
    BP1516, 101, Antananarivo
    Tel: 00261 2022 23339
    Email: solofo.rabezanahary@materauto.com

     

    Malawi

    Farming & Engineering Solutions Ltd.
    Mr Mike Aldworth
    Sales Director
    Kaohsiung Road, Top Mandala, PO Box 918, Blantyre
    Tel: 00265 1879 099
    Email: maldworth@fesmw.com

     

    Mali

    Stuart Scott
    Email: Africa.sales@agcocorp.com

     

    Mauritius

    Scomat Ltee
    Mr Alain Lamusse
    Sales Director
    Grewals Lane, Pailles
    Tel: 00230 2060 444
    Email: ALamusse@scomat.com

    Mauritania

    Greic
    Mr Bechir Haimouda
    Sales Director
    Tel: 00222 3662 7451
    Email: sogecor2004@yahoo.fr

     

    Morocco

    Comicom
    Mr Youssef Bennani
    Sales Director
    Route desserte des Usines, Autoroute Casablanca-Rabat, 20000, Casablanca
    Tel: 00212 5227 64545
    Email: y.bennani@comicom.ma

     

    Mozambique

    Barloworld Mozambique
    Mr Jan Broodryk
    Sales Director
    Tel: 00258 2175 0368
    Email: jbroodryk@barloworld-equipment.com

    N

    Nigeria

    Andrew Burns
    Email: Africa.sales@agcocorp.com

    O

    Oman

    Zawawi Trading Company
    Mr Adarsh Taneja
    Postal 113, PO Box 58, Muscat
    Tel: 00968 2456 2441
    Email: adarsh.ztc@omzest.com

    Q

    Qatar

    Mannai Trading
    Mr M.P. Sadik
    Assistant Manager, Administation
    Salwa Industrial Complex, PO Box 76
    Tel: 00974 4407 6318
    Email: Sadik.mp@mannai.com.qa

    S

    Saudi Arabia

    Head Office
    Juffali Technical Equipment Co. (JTECO)
    Mr. Husni Rifai
    General Manager
    P.O Box 1049 Kilo 6, Madinah Road,
    Al Andalus District, Jeddah 21431,
    Saudi Arabia
    Tel. No. +966 12 6920770 or 6971777 Ext. 302
    Fax. No. + 966 12 6970249
    Email: jteco@eajb.com.sa

    Sales Office
    Juffali Technical Equipment Co. (JTECO)
    Engr. Ayman Zaqout
    Product Manager – Heavy Equipment & Agriculture
    P.O. Box 86, Omar Ibnul Khatab Street,
    Moraba District, Riyadh 11411,
    Saudi Arabia
    Tel. No. +966 11 4093976 or 4093980 Ext. 42
    Fax. No. +966 11 4093976 or 4093980 Ext. 37
    Mobile No. +966 50 6267665
    Email: aszaqout@eajb.com.sa

     

    Senegal

    TSE Afrique
    Mr Serigne Amar
    Sales Director
    Route des Brasseries 15, BP8930, Dakar
    Tel: 00221 3383 29075
    Email : serigneamar@yahoo.fr

     

    Seychelles

    Scomat Ltee
    Mr Alain Lamusse
    Sales Director
    Grewals Lane, Pailles
    Tel: 00230 2060 444
    Email: ALamusse@scomat.com

     

     

    South Africa

    Barloworld Agriculture RSA
    Mr Johan Joubert
    Sales Director
    136 Main Reef Road, Johannerburg
    Tel: 0027 1132 32417
    Email: JJoubert@bwagri.co.za

    Barloworld Agriculture RSA
    Mr Greg Cadman
    Supply Chain Manager
    136 Main Reef Road, Johannerburg
    Tel: 0027 1189 80145
    Email: GCadman@bwagri.co.za

     

    Sudan (North)

    El Nilein Eng. (NESPCO) Limited
    Mr Shibeka Abdein
    Sales Director
    New Ind Area, PO Box 54, Khartoum
    Tel: 00249 1834 64511
    Email: shibeka@mahgoubsons.com

     

    Sudan (South)

    Ezentus FZE
    Mr Mohamed Mahdi
    Sales Manager
    PO Box 198, Plot 1 Industrial Area Juba North, Terekaka Road, Juba
    Tel: 00971 4299 3441
    Email: mohd.mahdi@ezentus.com

     

    Syria

    Kevin Vines
    Email: Middle-east.sales@agcocorp.com

    T

    Tanzania

    FMD East Africa Ltd
    Mr Fergus Robley
    Managing Director
    c/o Kenya, Nakuru office
    Tel: 00254 5122 11856
    Email: frobley@fmdea.com

     

    Togo

    CFAO Equipment, West Africa
    Ariane Piron
    18 rue de Troyon, 92316, Sevres, Paris
    Tel: +33 (0)1 46 23 59 54
    Email: apiron@cfao.com

    Tunisia

    Le Materiel SA
    Mr Férid Jebiniani
    Sales Director
    Rue Lbn Khaldoun 45, PO Box 233, 1001, Tunis
    Tel : 00216 7940 8484
    Email : feridj@lemateriel.com.tn

    U

    UAE

    Kanoo Machinery LLC
    Mr David Atkinson
    Country Manager
    Plot S11006, JAFZ South, PO Box 290, Dubai
    Tel: 00971 4886 3555
    Email: david.atkinson@kanoo.com

    Uganda

    FMD East Africa Ltd
    Mr Fergus Robley
    Managing Director
    c/o Kenya, Nakuru office
    Tel: 00254 5122 11856
    Email: frobley@fmdea.com

    Y

    Yemen

    The Tehama Trading Company
    Mr N Shankar Narayanan
    Sales Director
    Shesham Street, PO Box 4423, Hodeidah
    Tel: 00967 7375 22303
    Email: shankar@tehama.com.ye

    Z

    Zambia

    BHBW Zambia Ltd.
    Mr Hennie Heyneke
    General Manager
    PO Box 32699, Lusaka
    Tel: 00260 2112 24919
    Email: HHeyneke@bhbw.co.zm

    BHBW Zambia Ltd.
    Mr Barry Hutchinson
    Sales Manager
    PO Box 32699, Lusaka
    Tel: 00260 2112 22796
    Mobile: 00260 9680 22320
    Email: bhutchinson@bhbw.co.zm

     

    Zimbabwe

    Zimplow/Farmes
    Mr Randy Pote
    Sales Manager
    PO Box 590, Birmingham Road, Southerton, Harare
    Tel: 00263 4754 612
    Email: poter@farmec.co.zw